tensed! tensed!

Okay, so I am finally one of the writers of CL’s fanblog. I feel soooo tensed! This is the same experience I’ve had before I wrote my first article for a magazine (where I was an Editorial intern). I wouldn’t call it a writer’s block. I would say that the pressure is just too much to take. I think I get too critical with what the readers might say; plus the added the pressure that it’s not my own blog. aarrghh!!! This is unproductive worrying. I have to just.. jump!

2 Responses to “tensed! tensed!”

  1. toni…. don’t be >____<

    It's a fun blog. I want you to have fun writing.

Leave a Reply

