Archive for 01/08/2010

A must-read for ALL BLACKJACKS

Posted in 2NE1, blackjacks, blah, express, KPOP with tags , , , , , , on 01/08/2010 by whatevertoni

I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again. We are BLACKJACKS and we are supposed to be the ones defending CL, DARA, BOM and MINZY from fucking bashers and haters. I can’t believe that there are people (who have the NERVE to call themselves a BLACKJACK) who bash another 2NE1 member. You are not expected to like all the members but you are expected to at least show respect to them as part of 2NE1. Why do people have to drag down another 2NE1 member to prove that a certain pair is better than the other? It doesn’t matter if you bash in YGL or in other websites. Shame on YOU. YOU have the fucking nerve to call yourself a BLACKJACK when YOU go out there and fucking bash a particular member. How would you feel if your favorite 2NE1 member would be bashed? It really pisses me off if there are haters of 2NE1, but the reality is you can’t please everyone and we all have different tastes. So haters can hate all they want. I DON’T FUCKING CARE.

WHAT IS REALLY UNACCEPTABLE IS A BLACKJACK BASHING ANOTHER 2NE1 MEMBER. WHAT THE FUCK?! YOU FUCKING CLAIM TO BE A BLACKJACK, YET YOU SHAMELESSLY BASH ANOTHER MEMBER?! 

NO TO BASHING ANY 2NE1 MEMBER!

TRUE BLACKJACKS DON’T DO THAT!

*I want to hear your side. Feel free to comment, BUT DON’T FUCKING BOTHER TO START AN ARGUMENT.

I’m upset so I’m so sorry if you read a lot of F words in this entry.

