Hyoyeon+Eunhyuk=Hyohyuk LOVE

Hyohyuk is LOVE!

I have to admit that this was my least favorite Hyoyeon pairing before. I used to like Beast’s Doojoon more than Eunhyuk. But after watching some clips of Eunhyuk, I noticed that he really likes Hyo. Maybe I’m just assuming, but their closeness can’t be denied.

This is the power dance couple! Oh yeah!

5 Responses to “Hyoyeon+Eunhyuk=Hyohyuk LOVE”

  1. This couple is sooo cute ! I live for HYOHYUK ! Plz go out again, or even better, get married ! : )

  2. Hyoraengi Says:

    OMG! HYOHYUK FTW!
    I WOULD DO ANYTHING FOR THEM TO BE IN WGM TOGETHER! ~~~
    HYOHYUK SARANGHAE!

  3. B4 THIS I LIKE HYOYEON & JUNHO BCOZ OF FULLHOUSE….
    AFTER I WATCHED VIDEO OF HYOHYUK MOMENTS, I REALLY LIKE THEM 2 BE COUPLE & GET MARRIED….I’LL HOPE HYOHYUK IS NEXT COUPLE IN WGM….HYOHYUK HWAITING!!!!

  4. SoshiBang Says:

    HyoHyuk forever ♥ And when people said he dated HyoYeon before, he said on the radio that it was a different HyoYeon . Not SNSD’s HyoYeon (: EUNHYUK TOTALLY LOVES HYOYEON . Juss saying .

Leave a Reply

