Girl crush clash (CL vs Hyoyeon) teaser

I have two major major girl crushes in KPOP world. First to strike my heart is CL, bad-ass leader of 2NE1. I thought no one else would catch my attention until I finally noticed the Soshi that I’ve been ignoring all along. Yes, I kept ignoring Hyo at first. She was toooo pretty, like the typical face of a local celebs here.

I’ll do a detailed GIRL CRUSH CLASH of the two girls that exceeded my expectations.

GIRL CRUSH CLASH aims to EXPLAIN the effects of both girls on me and NOT COMPARE NOR FIND OUT who’s better. It’s merely to show an appreciation of the two girls that made my heart palpitate in a major major way! =D

Leave a Reply

