Guilty Pleasures part 1

#1 KPOP

Everyday I log in to my twitter account for the latest KPOP news. I only give a damn to 2NE1, Bigbang, and SNSD’s Hyoyeon. I also buy 2ne1 cds and lanyard. I’m still going to buy the SNSD Lanyard. Btw, I already have a Bigbang lanyard.

#2 Books

I’m fond of inspirational books. I’ve just been to the bookstore. It kind of hurts when I can’t buy every book I like. In my list of books to buy are: Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger, Roald Dahl books, Ilustrado by Miguel Syjuco, Nicholas Sparks books, Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk, Sputnik Sweetheart by Haruki Murakami, and other Murakami books. For now,  I just bought a really thick Sherlock Holmes book. Do you have anymore books to recommend that I should read before I die? Please leave a comment. It will be greatly appreciated.

…more guilty pleasures next time..

One Response to “Guilty Pleasures part 1”

  1. Wow! Me and you the same! I only give a damn about those 3 exact ones! Big bang, 2ne1, and Hyoyeon LOL

Leave a Reply

