THE Girl Crush Clash (CL vs Hyoyeon)

Well, this is just sort of a summary of my fangirl attacks caused by my two favorite girls.

FIRST IMPRESSION


CL

It took me a while to realize that her style and swagger was captivating me. She didn’t appeal to me at first, but the longer I watched her, the more I became drawn to her.

Hyoyeon

At first, I only knew Sunny and Yuri. While watching Hello Baby, I intentionally ignored her. Yes, she is pretty, but her beauty is quite common for celebrities here in the Phil. BUT when I saw her danced, fuck..my jaw dropped. I didn’t expect an awesome and powerful dance moves from a Soshi.

REASONS for love love love


CL

  • rapping skills- fierce!
  • dance flow- intense! powerful! moves like a guy.
  • voice quality- soulful
  • leadership skills- perfect
  • strong personality
  • charismatic
  • tomboyish yet feminine
  • kissable lips. lol
  • gorgeous abs!

Hyoyeon

  • pretty girl rapper- i love the way she tries to rap. still very feminine. hehe
  • dance flow- intense! powerful! moves like a guy.
  • voice quality- soulful
  • sense of humor- kim choding
  • strong personality
  • hollywood beauty- she looks mixed
  • tomboyish yet feminine
  • kissable lips. lol
  • gorgeous abs!

GIRLFRIEND MATERIAL?


CL

Nope. She’s my dream boy. haha. If she were a boy, she would definitely be my ideal type o f guy. I don’t think I could keep my hands of this possible dream boy. haha

Hyoyeon

Yes. If I were a guy, she would be my type of girl. The kind of girl that I would brag to everyone. The kind of girl that I wouldn’t hesitate to  introduce to my family. hah!

CONCLUSION

I guess I’m attracted to certain types. I found out they have similarities. They both like cleaning. They’re amazing dancers, a bit tomboyish, and they’re like an omma to other members.

Leave a Reply

