Grateful

Lately, my temper has been out of control. I easily snap at others, especially my dad.

But today, while eating my lunch, I realized that I need to be more grateful for the blessings that I receive.

Here’s my list of things to be thankful for:

1. Salary

I promised myself to work harder.

2. Home-based job

3. New hairstyle. I kind of look like this:

4. Wi-fi at home.

Now, we don’t have to argue who gets the connection. Everyone at home has a laptop.

5. Nice figure

haha. I’m one of the few lucky ones. No matter how much I eat, I don’t ever get fat. =)

Leave a Reply

