Books that I need to buy..

Don’t laugh at me for not having read these. I will.. soon!

1. Vagina Monologues

2. Great Gatsby

3. Fight Club

4. Catcher in the Rye

5. Sophie’s World

6. Lord of the Rings

7. Alice in Wonderland (?)

I have this book somewhere. I’m just not THAT interested in reading it, but I think I’ll miss out on a lot of things if I don’t read this.

8. Haruki Murakami books.

So far I’ve read Norweigan Wood and Wind-up Bird Chronicle

9. A Walk to Remember

I watched the movie, and I wasn’t satisfied.

10. Kite Runner

I’m also not satisfied with the movie. I mean it’s good, but I really prefer to read the book.

11. Stranger Than Fiction

I haven’t seen the ENTIRE movie yet.

Leave a Reply

