Good Vibes Please!

I can’t help but drift back to the hell time working for that network. I still feel bitter over everything that happened. It’s just hard for me to swallow failure. I’m blogging about it because I want to reverse it. I want something good to come out of it. Maybe now it still doesn’t make sense having to go through that torture. But right now, I just want to be thankful that I’m on the right track. I’m also thankful that it’s over now. It’s no longer relevant in my present. I’m thankful for the lessons I learned. I’m thankful that I didn’t go deeply down that road. I’m thankful for the love and support of my family and friends. I was at my weakest point yet they held me tight. Most of all, I thank God for being my protector. I know He will eventually lead me to healing. Thank you Lord!

Leave a Reply

