Heavenly Sunday

I’ve been frustrated for countless  of Sundays in the past. I could not understand why our paths just wouldn’t cross. It was like the opposite of serendipity.

BUT

just last Sunday, I felt God’s hand leading me to you.

 

AND

the most unexpected thing was we even held hands!

AWWWWWWWW

 

I feel like an infatuated high school all over again! woot woot!

 

I guess

I

just

want to say that

I’m so in like with you!

 

My feelings are so strong. Honestly, I could not handle it at all.

I don’t want to waste my time stalking you. I mean that really won’t get me anywhere.

 

I’m praying for God’s grace and mercy that I’ll use my strong feelings as an inspiration to be a better person.

 

eye contact *dies*

small talk *dies*

first time to held hands *dies*

 

Thank You so much Lord for that awesome kilig moments we just had. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

